KEITÄ ME OLEMME

Mikael Strang

toimitusjohtaja

+358 40 455 4301

mikael.strang@cardplus.fi

Virpi Puumalainen

talousjohtaja

+358 40 455 4302

virpi.puumalainen@cardplus.fi

Jari Toivonen

kehitysjohtaja

+358 40 455 4303

jari.toivonen@cardplus.fi

Jarkko Toivonen

myyntijohtaja

+358 40 455 4304

jarkko.toivonen@cardplus.fi

Mirva Jalava

tuotantojohtaja

+358 40 455 4305

mirva.jalava@cardplus.fi

Heidi Ramstedt-Otava

markkinointipäällikkö

+358 40 841 2586

heidi.ramstedt-otava@cardplus.fi

Kari Jalava

turvallisuuspäällikkö. ICT asiantuntija

+358 40 455 4308

kari.jalava@cardplus.fi

Sirpa Toivonen

henkilöstöpäällikkö

+358 50 919 6343

sirpa.toivonen@cardplus.fi

Lähetä viesti